Front Page Reviews

School Wars

Posted on May 22, 2017 All I can say about this game is WOW. What an amazing retro game that will have you busy hitting students with paper airplanes and spit wads until the mid morning hours. The clever, don't get caught school game is the first of its kind and hits awesome on all aspects of the game. With tons of hidden easter eggs on things you can effect in the game other than hitting other students is... Monster Rating Read More »

Fake Trump Tweets

Posted on May 12, 2017 What an insanely fun app to toy with our 45th President. The design and easy to use nature is such a good time to create the most insane Fake Trump Tweets to mock the president that just can't stay off of Twitter to save his life. You can literally put anything you want and save the Fake Tweet to your camera roll or instantly share it to any social media network. The new crayon font feature... Monster Rating Read More »

Ambience Builder

Posted on September 03, 2016 Are you ready to relax within the comfort of your very own home or laying in bed drifting off to sleep while imagining that you're on a beach? With the iOS app, Ambience Builder you can do just that with the several choices of sound scenery that will have you relaxing in no time. Ambience Builder allows you to choose a category to listen to in pure tranquility and allows you to customize... Monster Rating Read More »

Cryptic Wisdom

Posted on April 26, 2016 We certainly had the pleasure of having this artist passed onto us from a good friend and follower of Monster Mobile Marketing. Cryptic Wisdom puts on an array of skills with an insane amount of range and passion into his music. The first time I listened to this song it was an instant hit in my mind and I've found myself rocking this beat several times a day. Cryptic really caught me... Monster Rating Read More »

Spring Up - Skyward Surge

Posted on April 21, 2016 Spring Up - Skyward Surge is a new game which is based on the amethyst cavern. The amethyst cavern deep within limbo is rumored to be where the greatest treasures lies, protected by dastardly and cumbersome traps. Only the bravest and greatest few dare to venture in, can one truly bounce up to the top and come out a champion? This game is rather fun to play but very challenging and nerve... Monster Rating Read More »

VidWars

Posted on April 06, 2016 Lets get ready to RUMBLE with Vidwars, the insanely awesome video war mobile app that allows to pit a 1 on 1 video war with either a friend or random person. Squaring off with 20 seconds and 13 different categories to battle with, you'll make a video and see where you stand among other users. Stocked full of features and tools that include bombs, shields, and first aid to help you destroy... Monster Rating Read More »

Crazy World by Mr Free

Posted on April 04, 2016 Don't miss out on the beat that will have your heart pumping in a positive flow. The lyrics that are embedded on these tracks are some of the best underground music you'll have the pleasure of listening to. Monster Rating Read More »

MAX-A-MILLIONS CHALLENGE ZONE

Posted on March 23, 2016 Taking a look at the iOS & Google Play app, Max A Million Challenge Zone the first thing that sticks out is its amazing use of 3D graphics and easy to pick up and play mechanics. In the app you'll have the ability to play against worldwide real players to be the best, or in the top three of the leaderboards to win real cash for your skills. Play your choice of 3 sports that include, basketball,... Monster Rating Read More »

Rumbly

Posted on January 13, 2016 Let's get ready to RUMBLE... Here at Monster Mobile Marketing we had the pleasure today to do the written review for our newest App Collage member with their hilarious IOS app, Rumbly that allows users to sign in and begin recording their own farts and broadcast them for the world to hear and enjoy. Each fart is measured by the companies patent pending Rumblemeter for a scored blast of... Monster Rating Read More »

Rush Hour Mayhem

Posted on October 02, 2015 Rush hour Mayhem is a 2d car racing game, this have revolutionized the idea of the old racing game in which you have to change your lanes to avoid car crashing, usually played in pc's and one of the most top rated and likely games. While in this game you have more control, as you can turn the music on and off, you can also control background music. Then there's a range of cars from... Monster Rating Read More »
Last»54321